Mike Wei

Board Liaison for the ARC Committee

Ash Allgyar

Co-Treasurer/ Co-Liaison for the Finance Committee

Mark Jensen

Co-Treasurer/ Co-Liaison for the Finance Committee

Sharon Llewellyn

Co-Board Liaison for Outreach (Activities and Welcoming) Committee


The Kingstream Board meets the third Thursday of every month at 7 pm at the Herndon United Methodist Church, located at 701 Bennett Street. The Annual meeting takes place every April. The board does not meet in August or December. The Board sets aside time at the beginning of each meeting for a home owner open forum. Homeowners are welcome to attend meetings to share any feedback, questions or concerns with the Board. Please note theopen forum guidelineswhich the Board follow in order to keep meeting productive. For more information about what happens in the meetings you will find our Meeting Minutes and the The Annual Meeting are available to homeowners in the Documents section. Please contact property management if you would like a copy of the Annual Budget sent to you.

Meet the Board

Stephanie Palmer

Board Liaison for the Communications Committee

Steve Fast

Secretary/Board Liaison for the Pool 

The Kingstream Community Council Board of Directors is comprised of nine volunteer homeowners who are elected every April in the annual meeting by the members of the community. The Board is the executive body of the association.  Their role is to facilitate and oversee the business of the Association in accordance with the established governing documents.  Much like the board of a corporation, they conduct regular meetings, vote on issues concerning the association, and have a fiduciary responsibility to protect the assets and best interests of the association. If you are a homeowner and interested in becoming a board member please contact our Property Manager for more information.‚Äč


Ken Neumann

Vice President/ Liaison for the Landscape Committee

Tyrone Yee

President/ Member of Finance Committee

Scott Graff

Co-Board Liaison for Outreach (Activities and Welcoming) Committee